The Weatherly Hillclimb was about to become extinct in 2001 due to rising costs, primarily in the insurance costs to put on the event. Several Weatherly citizens became aware of the situation and formed the Weatherly Hillclimb Association in April of 2002. During the last nine years there has been a dramatic revitalization of the event, led by members of this association. There has also been an outpouring of support from local citizens and businesses that is truly outstanding and appreciated. Several individuals and business have donated a great deal of time, effort and/or material to create better facilities for competitors and spectators.

The Weatherly Hillclimb Association would like to take this opportunity to thank YOU for supporting our efforts.
If you are interested in finding out more information regarding the Weatherly Hillclimb Association please feel free to contact one of the members.

There are no dues required to join. You are not required to attend every meeting. We appreciate having new faces, new ideas and we do a lot of brainstorming.



Joe Cyburt
Richard Kane
Vice President
Judy Desrosiers
Secretary / Treasurer
Bonnie Kane
Dan Lipperini & Tom Knorr
SCCA Coordinators


  Ray Desrosiers, Jr.
Bill Van Riper
Wayne Gettig
Janet Gettig
Raymond Kochin Jr.
Jared Frye
Billy Poweski
Chris Buchalla
  Erica Kane
Bonnie Kane
Danny Kane
Tom & Gail Knorr
Dan & Carrol Lipperini
Matt Hoegg
Ryan Hoffman
Tyler Fisher